Skip to main content

People

Dr. Stephen Richter

Stephen Richter
  • Director
  • Office: Science Building 3107
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: stephen.richter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Kelly Watson

Kelly Watson
  • Associate Director
  • Office: Science Building 3108
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: kelly.watson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1419

Homer Strong

Homer Strong
  • Manager, Maywoods
  • Office: Maywoods Environmental and Educational Laboratory
  • Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
  • Email: homer.strong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Jacob Klein

Jacob Klein
  • Assistant Manager, Maywoods
  • Office: Maywoods Environmental and Educational Laboratory
  • Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
  • Email: jacob.klein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Dr. David Brown

David Brown
  • Manager, Taylor Fork Ecological Area
  • Office: Science Building 4229
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
  • Email: david.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2283

Joshua Castle

Josh Castle

Morgan McKinney

Morgan McKinney

Curtis Cox

Curtis Cox
  • Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Office: Lilley Cornett Woods Appalachian Ecological Research Station
  • Mailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, KY 41821
  • Email: curtis.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-633-5828

Robert Brown

Robert Brown
  • Assistant Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Mailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, KY 41821
  • Email: Robert.Brown3@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-633-5828

Aida Bermudez

Aida Bermudez
  • STEM Recruiter and Outreach Coordinator/ Environmental and Science Educator
  • Department: College of Science and Division of Natural Areas
  • Office: Sci Bldg 3111
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228
  • Email: aida.bermudez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2902

Kristin Conrad

Kristin Conrad

Shannon McCarthy

Shannon McCarthy
  • Design Associate
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 421
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: shannon.mccarthy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8382

Dylan Abner

Dylan Abner

Brad Behymer

Brad Behymer

Jesse Trost

Jesse Trost

Chelsea Creech

Chelsea Creech
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/