Skip to main content

People

Dr. Stephen Richter

Stephen Richter
  • Director
  • Office: Science Building 3106
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: stephen.richter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Kelly Watson

Kelly Watson
  • Associate Director
  • Office: Science Building 3106
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: kelly.watson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1419

Karen Pratt

Karen Pratt
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office: Science Building 3106
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: karen.pratt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Curtis Cox

Curtis Cox
  • Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Office: Lilley Cornett Woods Appalachian Ecological Research Station
  • Mailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, KY 41821
  • Email: curtis.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-633-5828

Homer Strong

Homer Strong
  • Manager, Maywoods
  • Office: Maywoods Environmental and Educational Laboratory
  • Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
  • Email: homer.strong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Jacob Klein

Jacob Klein
  • Attendant, Maywoods
  • Office: Maywoods Environmental and Educational Laboratory
  • Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
  • Email: jacob.klein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Dr. David Brown

David Brown
  • Manager, Taylor Fork Ecological Area
  • Office: Science Building 4229
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
  • Email: david.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2283

Morgan McKinney

Morgan McKinney

Mahala Watts

Mahala Watts
  • Americorps Worker
  • Department: Environmental Education Leadership Corps
  • Office: SB 3106
  • Email: mahala_watts26@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Haley Hogan

Haley Hogan
  • Environmental Education Student Intern
  • Department: Recreation and Park Administration
  • Office: SB 3106
  • Email: haley_hogan3@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Shannon McCarthy

Shannon McCarthy
  • Design Associate
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 421
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: shannon.mccarthy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8382

Natalie Sweeting

Natalie Sweeting
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/