Skip to main content

People

Dr. Stephen Richter

  • Director
  • Office: Science Building 3106
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: stephen.richter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Kelly Watson

  • Associate Director
  • Office: Science Building 3106
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: kelly.watson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1419

Karen Pratt

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office: Science Building 3106
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
  • Email: karen.pratt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. David Brown

  • Manager, Taylor Fork Ecological Area
  • Office: Science Building 4229
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
  • Email: david.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2283

Curtis Cox

  • Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Office: Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Mailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, KY 41821
  • Email: curtis.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-633-5828

Homer Strong

  • Manager, Maywoods
  • Office: Maywoods
  • Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
  • Email: homer.strong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Jacob Klein

  • Attendant, Maywoods
  • Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
  • Email: jacob.klein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Shannon McCarthy

  • Design Associate
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 421
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: shannon.mccarthy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8382
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/