Skip to main content

People

Dr. Melinda Wilder

  • Director
  • Office: 3107 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 3106 NSB
  • Email: melinda.wilder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Stephen Richter

  • Associate Director
  • Office: 3109 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 3106 NSB
  • Email: stephen.richter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8688

Karen H. Pratt

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Natural Areas
  • Office: 3106 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 3106 NSB
  • Email: karen.pratt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. David Brown

  • Manager, Taylor Fork Ecological Area
  • Department: Biological Sciences
  • Office: 4229 New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: SB 3238
  • Email: david.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2283

Robert Watts

  • Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Department: Natural Areas
  • Office: Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Mailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, Kentucky 41821
  • Email: robert.watts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-633-5828

Curtis Cox

  • Assistant Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Department: Natural Areas
  • Office: Lilley Cornett Woods
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3106
  • Email: curtis.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-633-5828

Homer Strong

  • Manager, Maywoods
  • Department: Natural Areas
  • Office: Maywoods
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3106
  • Email: homer.strong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274

Jacob Klein

  • Attendant, Maywoods
  • Department: Natural Areas
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3106
  • Email: jacob.klein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-925-2274
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/